

重慶長安民生物流股份有限公司

Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd.*

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01292)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

I. The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Zhu Minghui (chairman)

Mr. Lu Xiaozhong

Mr. William K Villalon

Mr. Wang Yang

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Lu Guoji

Mr. Wu Xiaohua

Mr. Danny Goh Yan Nan

Mr. Du Bin

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Peng Qifa

Mr. Chong Teck Sin

Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok

Mr. Jie Jing

Ms. Zhang Yun

Mr. Goh Chan Peng

II. There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Zhu Minghui		Member	Chairman
Mr. Lu Xiaozhong			
Mr. William K Villalon		Member	
Mr. Wang Yang			
Mr. Lu Guoji			
Mr. Wu Xiaohua			
Mr. Danny Goh Yan Nan			
Mr. Du Bin			
Mr. Peng Qifa	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Mr. Chong Teck Sin	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Jie Jing			
Ms. Zhang Yun			
Mr. Goh Chan Peng			

Chongqing, 12 November 2013

^{*} For identification purpose only