

重慶長安民生物流股份有限公司

Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd.*

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01292)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

I. The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors	Non-executive Directors	Independent Non-executive Directors	
Mr. Xie Shikang (chairman)	Mr. Wu Xiaohua	Mr. Chong Teck Sin	
Mr. Lu Xiaozhong	Mr. Danny Goh Yan Nan	Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok	
Mr. William K Villalon	Mr. Wang Lin	Mr. Jie Jing	
Mr. Shi Jinggang		Ms. Zhang Yun	

II. There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Xie Shikang		Member	Chairman
Mr. Lu Xiaozhong			
Mr. William K Villalon			
Mr. Shi Jinggang			
Mr. Wu Xiaohua			
Mr. Danny Goh Yan Nan			
Mr. Wang Lin			
Mr. Chong Teck Sin	Member		Member
Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Jie Jing	Member	Chairman	Member
Ms. Zhang Yun	Chairman	Member	Member

Chongqing, 30 June 2016

^{*} For identification purpose only