Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this supplemental announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this supplemental announcement.



重慶長安民生物流股份有限公司 Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd.*

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01292)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT TO THE ANNUAL REPORT FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2019

Reference is made to the annual report of Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd. (the "**Company**") for the year ended 31 December 2019 (the "**Annual Report**") published on 21 April 2020. Unless otherwise stated, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those used in the Annual Report.

The Company would like to provide supplemental information regarding the detailed breakdown of the item "Other expenses" in the sum of RMB25,197,000 referred to in the Consolidated Statement of Profit or Loss of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2019 (i.e. page 60 of the Annual Report) as follows:

	RMB'000
Other expenses	
Other operating costs	2,670
Foreign exchange differences, net	451
Non-operating expenses	2,854
Impairment/(reversal) of receivables, net	(6,352)
Impairment of amounts due from related parties, net	25,110
Provision for impairment of inventories	300
Others	164
	25,197

By Order of the Board Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd. Xie Shikang Chairman

Chongqing, the PRC 29 July 2020

As at the date of this supplemental announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises: (1) *Mr. Xie Shikang, Mr. Chen Wenbo, Mr. William K Villalon and Mr. Shi Jinggang as the executive directors;* (2) *Mr. Chen Xiaodong, Mr. Man Hin Wai Paul (also known as Paul Man) and Mr. Xia Lijun as the non-executive directors; (3) Mr. Chong Teck Sin, Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok, Mr. Jie Jing and Ms. Zhang Yun as independent non-executive directors.*

* For identification purpose only